❮ Back
Wednesday 03-10-2018

Norrköping Symphony Orchestra
Children's Concerts

De Geerhallen Norrköping, Sweden
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 04-10-2018

Norrköping Symphony Orchestra
Children's Concerts

De Geerhallen Norrköping, Sweden
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 05-10-2018

Norrköping Symphony Orchestra
Children's Concerts

De Geerhallen Norrköping, Sweden
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 12-10-2018

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Britten - War Requiem

Koningin Elisabethzaal Antwerp, Belgium
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 13-10-2018

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
Britten - War Requiem

Muziekcentrum De Bijloke Ghent, Belgium
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 19-10-2018

Live at Podium
Interview and concert

NPO Radio 4 Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 17:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 02-12-2018

ConcertenVlissingen
Recital with pianist Sharon Niessen

MuZEEum Vlissingen, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 23-12-2018

Jubileumconcert Vrienden van de Kamermuziek
Mokum Symphony - Beethoven Triple Concerto

De Duif Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 17-02-2019
Het Orgelpark Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 15:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 24-02-2019

Composer's Portrait: Willem Boogman
Genieting VI for piccolo solo

Het Orgelpark Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 15-03-2019

Concert at Arts Centre
Recital with pianist Ralph van Raat

Tetbury Shed Arts Centre Tetbury, England
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 13-04-2019

14th Adams International Flute Festival
Piccolo recital and concert with piccoloist Gudrun Hinze

Adams European Flute Centre Ittervoort, The Netherlands
Starttime 13:00
Tickets € 0.00