❮ Back
Saturday 27-01-2018

Noord Nederlands Orkest
Opening LWD 2018

Leeuwarden, the Netherlands
Starttime 21:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 11-02-2018

Nieuwe Noten
New Music for flute(s) and piano
Together with Anne Veinberg, piano and Ned McGowan, flute

Roode Bioscoop Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 16:00
Tickets € 0.00
Friday 23-02-2018

Philharmonie zuidnederland
Meesterwerk Centraal

Concertzaal Tilburg Tilburg, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:30
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 24-02-2018

Philharmonie zuidnederland
Meesterwerk Centraal

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:15
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 25-02-2018

Philharmonie zuidnederland
Meesterwerk Centraal

Theater a/h Vrijthof Maastricht, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 28-02-2018

DoelenEnsemble
Andriessen - De Tijd
DoelenEnsemble, Students Codarts & Liszt Academy Budapest

De Doelen Rotterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:15
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 06-03-2018

DoelenEnsemble
Andriessen - De Tijd
DoelenEnsemble, Students Codarts & Liszt Academy Budapest

Liszt Academy Budapest, Hungary
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 04-04-2018

Classical Encounters
New work Martijn Padding

Nieuwe Kerk Den Haag, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 26-04-2018

Bredewegfestival 2018
Bizet's Carmen

Bredeweg Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 21:30
Tickets € 0.00
Saturday 19-05-2018

Kamermuziekfestival Schoorl
Debussy, Mozart, Poulenc

Protestante Kerk Schoorl Schoorl, the Netherlands
Starttime 20:15
Tickets € 0.00
Monday 13-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Tuesday 14-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Wednesday 15-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Thursday 16-08-2018

Summer course Flutopia 2018
Flute and piccolo teacher

Flutopia Schaijk, the Netherlands
Starttime 10:00
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 16-09-2018

Gizmo Duo
Meent Cultureel

De Kruisdam Hilversum, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 04-11-2018

ConcertenVlissingen
Together with pianist Sharon Niessen

Concertzaal 't Speelhuus Vlissingen, the Netherlands
Starttime 11:30
Tickets € 0.00
Sunday 27-01-2019

Ilonka Kolthof & Ralph van Raat
Works by Jan Vriend

Het Orgelpark Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Starttime 14:00
Tickets € 0.00